YOYAGuangzhou Commodity co,.LTD

Contact us
86-20-29073507
\  Quality service &Assured choice
simple&caring

A serious-mind&lovely team

We are a group full of loving&caring. We firmly believe that simplicity, happiness and efficiency  will become the mainstream of baby products in the future. In order to let the baby easily enjoy mother's caring, we will focus on the experience of human mechanics and industrial design implanted in our products,. We are working to easy user’s experience and offer the baby the best care from the beautiful prospective. The stroller we make is not just high-quality products, but also a way to show our love for the baby.

Creative and keep growing

Only base on quality life can we move further, so as our product and loving and caring.
We focus on  life and technology, pay more attention to the baby caring from the understanding of our own and innovate and change from the tradition.

Here, each job of every staff is something interesting and meaningful. No matter  introverted technician, or active staffs. We gather together only  based on one common point that commodity also can convey the love between parents and baby. In our company there is no class of boss and staff but simple colleague relationship, no complicated office dispute, only a simple personnel exchanges.
图文展示
ABUIABACGAAgs4rnygUorMut8wEwogY4wAQ

Simple and caring

Company culture


It comes from a group of lovely people. We firmly believe that simple, happy and efficient become the mainstream of baby products in the future. In order to let the baby enjoy the love of the mother easily, we will focus on the experience of human mechanics technology combine with industrial design implanted in our products. We wish that users can easily enjoy our products and give their baby the best care can be achieved today. Not only high quality products, but also a way to give your baby more love.


Staff spirit


We  only do healthy, safe, high-quality baby product, We are trustworthy!



Contracted design/elegant life


From loving and caring group.



E-mailservice@yoyagroup.com

Service
Learn through practice
FAQ
Customer service
About
Company
News
Contact us
Follow us
Wechat Suscription Account
JD.COM
Alibaba.com
Sina microblog

优亚(广州)日用制品有限公司

咨询热线
020-29073507
\    优质的服务,放心的选择
简单而有爱
认真有爱的团队
源于一群有爱的团队。我们坚信,简单、快乐、高效成为未来婴儿用品的主流,为了让宝宝从懵懂开始就能轻松的享受妈妈的爱,我们将注重体验的人体力学技术以及工业设计植入我们的产品中,想让使用者轻松的享受并给予宝宝最好的呵护的美好愿景,在今天实现。不止是优质产品,也是一种给予宝宝爱的方式。


创造并成长

有质量的生活,才能推陈出新。不止是产品,更是爱的传导。
关注生活和科技,更加关注爱,从了解自身和传统中去创造并变革。

在这里,所有人做的都是有趣并有意义的事,无论是内敛的技术人,还是活跃的人,都基于想让产品也能传导大人和宝宝的爱而集结在一起,这里没有上下级之分,只有一起共事的朋友,没有复杂的办公室斗争,只有简单的人事交往。
简单而有爱
企业文化

源于一群有爱的团队。我们坚信,简单、快乐、高效成为未来婴儿用品的主流,为了让宝宝从懵懂开始就能轻松的享受妈妈的爱,我们将注重体验的人体力学技术以及工业设计植入我们的产品中,想让使用者轻松的享受并给予宝宝最好的呵护的美好愿景,在今天实现。不止是优质产品,也是一种给予宝宝爱的方式


简约设计/优雅生活
源于一群有爱的人
联系邮箱:service@yoyagroup.com
联系地址:广东省广州市白云区彭上新村1街2号1-3楼
关于
公司简介
新闻动态
加入我们
联系我们
关注我们
官方服务号
官方订阅号
新浪微博
招商服务
体验点
代理咨询
广东地区